جامعة تافتس

جامعة تافتس. الدراسة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. EducationBro.com

خصلات تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : الولايات المتحدة
  • مدينة : ميدفورد
  • اختصار : TU
  • مؤسس : 1852
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 11000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة تافتس
التسجيل في جامعة تافتس

نظرة عامة


جامعة تافتس هي مؤسسة خاصة تأسست في 1852.

الرسوم الدراسية في جامعة تافتس Universityare $50,000 (ولكنها تعمل.).

تقع جامعة تافتس في منطقة ميدفورد / سومرفيل ماساتشوستس, ليس بعيدا عن وسط مدينة بوسطن. خصلات حرم جامعي إضافية في حي الحي الصيني في بوسطن, حيث يقع برنامج العلوم الصحية, وفي ضاحية جرافتون, موطنا لمدرسة كامينغز الطب البيطري. يطلب من جميع الطلاب الجدد وطلاب السنة الثانية للعيش في الحرم الجامعي في مساكن الطلبة, الأجنحة أو المنازل المملوكة للجامعة أو الشقق. بعض الجماعات الطلابية هي نادي الدراجات; وBeelzebubs, الكل الذكور مجموعة كابيلا; وجمعية التفكير الحر. ما يقرب من نصف الجسم الطلابي يشارك في برامج الدراسة في الخارج, وحوالي 15 تنتسب في المئة من الطلاب مع الحياة اليونانية. تافتس "التميمة الرسمية, جمبو الفيل, هو تعويذة المدرسة الوحيدة المدرجة في قاموس وبستر.

وتتألف خصلات من كلية الآداب والعلوم; كلية الهندسة, الذي يخدم كلا من المرحلة الجامعية وطلاب الدراسات العليا; وعدد من الدراسات العليا والمهنية المدارس. المدرجة في برامج الدراسات العليا فيها هي مدرسة المرتبة العالية من كلية الطب وكامينغز الطب البيطري. كلية طب الأسنان وكلية فليتشر للشؤون الدولية هي المدارس العليا البارزة الأخرى. يتميز تافتس "مجموعة فنية دائمة أعمال بابلو بيكاسو, أندي وارهول وجون سينغر سارجنت. تشمل الخريجين البارزة مؤسس موقع ئي باي بيير اوميديار, الحائز على جائزة جولدن جلوب الممثل بيتر غالاغر وGuster عازف الجيتار والمغني آدم غاردنر. كلا غالاغر وغاردنر غنى في Beelzebubs.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الآداب والعلوم
  • كلية الهندسة

التاريخ


في 1840s, الكنيسة الكونيين تريد فتح كلية في نيو انغلاند, و في 1852, تشارلز تافتس تبرعت 20 فدان إلى الكنيسة لمساعدتهم على تحقيق هذا الهدف. وكان تشارلز تافتس ورثت الأرض, تلة جرداء الذي كان واحدا من أعلى نقطة في منطقة بوسطن, دعا الجوز هيل, وعندما سئل من قبل أحد أفراد الأسرة ما كان ينوي القيام به مع الأرض, هو قال “سوف أضع الضوء على ذلك.” تبرعه 20 فدان (ثم بلغت قيمتها $20,000) لا يزال في قلب تافتس’ الآن 150 حرم فدان, straddlingSomerville وميدفورد. وكان أيضا في 1852 أن رابطة ماساتشوستس مستأجرة تافتس كلية, يجب الإشارة إلى الكلية تعزيز “الفضيلة والتقوى والتعلم في هذه اللغات والليبرالية ومفيدة الفنون وفقا لما أوصى.” خلال فترة ولايته, قضى بالو عام السفر والدراسة في المملكة المتحدة. واستندت طرق التدريس التي بدأها على الدروس التي أجريت في جامعة أكسفورد وجامعة أدنبرة. الآن أكثر من 160 سنة, خصلات هو ثالث أقدم الجامعات في منطقة بوسطن.

وبعد أن كان واحدا من أكبر المؤثرات في إنشاء كلية, أصبح هوشع بالو الثاني أول رئيس في 1853, وكلية قاعة, أول مبنى في الحرم الجامعي, تم الانتهاء من السنة التالية. أن بناء يحمل الآن اسم بالو ل.[20] الحرم الجامعي افتتح في أغسطس 1854. توفي الرئيس بالو في 1861 وخلفه الونزو أميس مينر. وإن لم يكن خريج الكلية, وقد تميزت فترة رئاسته من قبل العديد من التطورات. وتشمل هذه إنشاء المدارس التحضيرية للتافتس التي تشمل غودارد المدرسة, يستبروك المدرسة, وأكاديمية عميد. خلال الحرب الأهلية الكلية تدعم بنشاط قضية الاتحاد. القصر الرائد جورج L. ستيرنز التي وقفت على جزء من الحرم الجامعي كانت محطة على خط السكة الحديد تحت الأرض. بالإضافة إلى وجود أكبر الطبقات تتشكل, 63 خريجي خدم في الجيش الاتحاد. تأسست في الدورة الأولى من برنامج مدته ثلاث سنوات مما يؤدي إلى درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية في 1865, تأسست نفس معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا عام. بواسطة 1869, نظمت مدرسة كرين اللاهوتية.

خليفة عامل منجم, كان إلمر Capen أول رئيس ليكون تافتس خريج. خلال فترة وجوده, كان واحدا من أوائل المبدعين عاموس دولبير. في 1875, رئيسا لقسم الفيزياء, انه تثبيت هاتف العمل الذي كان يربط مختبره في قاعة بالو إلى منزله على أساتذة الصف. بعد عامين الكسندر غراهام بيل سيحصل على البراءة. واستمر العمل دولبير في جامعة تافتس في وقت لاحق من قبل ماركوني وتسلا.[22] تشمل مشاهير العلماء الآخرين وليام ليزلي هوبر الذي بالإضافة إلى عمله كرئيس بالوكالة, تصميم أول حديد التسليح فترة زمنية محددة لالدينامو. تلميذه في كلية, سوف فريدريك ستارك بيرسون تصبح في نهاية المطاف واحدة من رواد أميركا لصناعة الطاقة الكهربائية. أصبح مسؤولا عن تطوير الطاقة الكهربائية وأنظمة السيارة الشارع الكهربائية التي العديد من المدن في أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا المستخدمة. شخصية بارزة آخر هو ستيفن M. بابكوك الذي طور الاختبار العملي الأول لتحديد كمية الدسم في الحليب. منذ تطوره في الكلية, ونادرا ما تم تعديل اختبار بابكوك. وقد يؤدي التوسع في أقسام الكيمياء وعلم الأحياء إلى حد كبير من قبل العلماء آرثر مايكل, الذي كان واحدا من علماء الكيمياء العضوية الأولى في الولايات المتحدة, وجون الاسترليني كينغسلي الذي كان واحدا من العلماء أول من علم التشريح المقارن.

P. تي. كان بارنوم واحد من أقرب المحسنين من كلية تافتس, ومتحف بارنوم للتاريخ الطبيعي (قاعة بارنوم) شيد في 1884 مع الأموال التي تبرعت بها له لإيواء مجموعته من العينات الحيوانية وإخفاء محشوة من جمبو الفيل, الذي أصبح تعويذة الجامعة. بلغ المبنى حتى أبريل 14, 1975, عندما التهمت النيران قاعة بارنوم, تدمير كامل المجموعة.

في يوليو - تموز 15, 1892, صوت مجلس أمناء جامعة تافتس “أن يتم فتح كلية للمرأة في الإدارات الجامعية على نفس الأحكام والشروط التي يتمتع بها الرجل.” افتتح ميتكالف قاعة في 1893 وشغل منصب المهجع للنساء. وفي الجلسة نفسها, صوتت أمناء لإنشاء كلية الدراسات العليا ولتقديم دكتوراه. شهادة في علم الأحياء والكيمياء. في 1893 كلية الطب افتتح وفي 1899 تم دمج كلية بوسطن لطب الأسنان في الجامعة. في 1890, تم إنشاء قسم الهندسة الكهربائية, و في 1892 – 1893 تم تمديد مسار برنامج مدته ثلاث سنوات في مجال الهندسة المدنية لأربع سنوات. مع ظهور برنامج مدته أربع سنوات لدرجة منحت كانوا البكالوريوس في الهندسة المدنية أو الكهربائية. وأضاف تافتس كلية قسم الهندسة الميكانيكية وقسم الهندسة الكيميائية في 1894 و 1898, على التوالي. في 1898, صوتت الأمناء لإقامة رسميا كلية جامعية في الهندسة.

تأسست كلية جاكسون للمرأة في 1910 كما تنسيق الجامعات المجاورة لحرم جامعة تافتس. في 1980 تم دمجها مع كلية الآداب ولكن لا يزال المعترف بها في الاسم الرسمي لقسم الفنون والعلوم في المرحلة الجامعية, ال “كلية الآداب وكلية جاكسون.” ظلت النساء البكالوريوس في الفنون والعلوم لتسلم شهاداتهم من جاكسون كلية حتى 2002.

توسيع تافتس في 1933 مع افتتاح مدرسة فليتشر للقانون والدبلوماسية, كلية الدراسات العليا الأولى من الشؤون الدولية في الولايات المتحدة. بدأت كلية فليتشر كجهد مشترك بين جامعة تافتس وجامعة هارفارد, بتمويل من هبة من فترة طويلة تافتس متبرع وخريجي الدكتور. أوستن باركلي فليتشر. يفترض خصلات الإدارة الكاملة للمدرسة فليتشر في 1935, وتبقى الروابط القوية بين المدرستين.

خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية, كان تافتس كلية واحدة من 131 الكليات والجامعات على المستوى الوطني التي شاركت في برنامج التدريب كلية البحرية V-12 التي عرضت طلاب مسار إلى لجنة البحرية.

بسبب القيود على السفر التي فرضتها الحرب العالمية الثانية, أجرى ريد سوكس بوسطن التدريب الربيع ل 1943 الموسم الجديد بالدوري الرئيسي في كلية تافتس. في 1955, وقد انعكس استمرار التوسع في تغيير اسم المدرسة إلى جامعة تافتس.

شهدت الجامعة بعض النمو خلال فترة رئاسة جان ماير (1976-1992). أنشئت ماير تافتس’ طبيب بيطري, تغذية, والمدارس الطبية واكتسب حرم جرافتون وتالوار, في الوقت نفسه رفع الجامعة من الوضع المالي المتردي من خلال زيادة حجم الوقف بمعامل 15.

وأضاف كلية الهندسة الدراسات العليا الى بداية منهجها في 1961, مع درجة الماجستير المتاحة في أربعة أقسام. وأضافت دكتوراه. برامج في الهندسة الميكانيكية في 1963, الهندسة الكهربائية في 1964, التصميم الهندسي في 1981, والهندسة المدنية في 1985. في 1984 الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Analogic وNeuroLogica شركة برنارد مارشال جوردون أسس معهد تافتس جوردون ليكون أول مؤسسة تعليمية أنشئت لتعزيز ريادة الأعمال في المجالات الهندسية. في 1991 جمعية نيو إنجلاند للمدارس والكليات المعتمدة في المعهد لمنح درجة ماجستير العلوم في الإدارة الهندسية وفي 1992 أصبح معهد جوردون جزء من كلية الهندسة. في 1999, أصبحت كلية الهندسة كلية الهندسة, عندما تم نقل الإشراف على برامج الدراسات العليا في الهندسة من كلية الدراسات العليا في الفنون والعلوم. كجزء من نفس التنظيم أصبحت كلية الآداب والعلوم كلية الآداب, علوم, والهندسة (مثل&E).

في عهد الرئيس لاري Bacow, التي خصلات حملة العاصمة في 2006 بهدف رفع $1.2 مليار دولار لتنفيذ كامل الحاجة العمياء اعتراف 2011. اعتبارا من ديسمبر 10, 2010 الحملة التي أثيرت $1.14 مليار. تلقى خصلات أكبر التبرعات في تاريخها منذ 2005, بما في ذلك $136 مليون وصية لبالوديعة عند فسخ الثقة الخيرية التي أنشأها 1911 خريج فرانك C. مزدوج, ا $100 مليون هدية من مؤسس موقع ئي باي بيير اوميديار إلى إنشاء صندوق للتمويل الأصغر أوميديار-تافتس, وعدد من $40 مليون زائد الهدايا للمدارس الخاصة.

في 2008, هاينز الهوايات وTUDC, شركة تابعة للجامعة, تعتزم كسر الأرض على برج جنوب محطة. قد خصلات حصلت على حقوق الجو من جنوب محطة في 1990, مع الرئيس السابق جان ماير تصور برج الذي سيكون في مركز البحوث الطبية. وقد تم تصميم أولي من قبل سيزار بيلي مع البناء المقرر الآن أن تبدأ في 2017.

في نوفمبر 30, 2010, أعلنت الجامعة أن أنتوني P. موناكو, سابقا أكسفورد, سيصبح الرئيس الثالث عشر. استغرق تنصيب موناكو مكان في أكتوبر 21, 2011.

اعتبارا من أكتوبر 15, 2015, تجاوز علوم الكمبيوتر العلاقات الدولية كأكبر الكبرى في الجامعة, مع 466 التخصصات المعلن.

في ديسمبر 22, 2015, أعلنت الجامعة أن يكون عرضة لمدرسة متحف الفنون الجميلة. ومن المقرر أن الاندماج الانتهاء في يونيو 30, 2016.

في ديسمبر 2015, الانتهاء من الجامعة إعادة بناء السلالم التذكارية. مصنع جديد للطاقة المركزية هي قيد الإنشاء حاليا، ومن المتوقع أن ينتهي في صيف عام 2016. وسوف يحل محل الشيخوخة 60 مصنع من العمر، وتوفير المراجل كفاءة الجديدة التي بالإضافة إلى توفير الجامعة مباشرة مع الكهرباء, الماء الساخن والبارد, سوف يساعد خفض الانبعاثات جامعة. جامعة وأيضا بناء مجمع العلوم والهندسة جديد (المجلس الأعلى للتعليم). والمجلس الأعلى للتعليم ميزة الدولة من المختبرات الفنية وتعزيز البحوث متعددة التخصصات بين علم الأعصاب وأقسام العلوم البيئية. وسيتم الانتهاء من المبنى الجديد بحلول صيف 2017 وستنضم إلى إعادة تأهيل حديثا 574 شارع بوسطن في التوسع في قاعات الدراسة والمختبرات لكلية الهندسة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة تافتس ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة تافتس على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة تافتس الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة تافتس

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة تافتس.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Tufts University

Tufts University. Study in USA. EducationBro.com

Tufts University Details

  • Country : United States of America
  • City : Medford
  • Acronym : TU
  • Founded : 1852
  • Students (approx.) : 11000
  • Don't forget to discuss Tufts University
Enroll at Tufts University

Overview


Tufts University is a private institution that was founded in 1852.

Tuition fees in Tufts Universityare $50,000 (Aprox.).

Tufts University is located in the Medford/Somerville area of Massachusetts, not far from downtown Boston. Tufts has additional campuses in Boston’s Chinatown neighborhood, where its health sciences program is located, and in the suburb of Grafton, home to the Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine. All freshmen and sophomores are required to live on campus in dorms, suites or university-owned houses or apartments. Some student groups are the Cycling Club; the Beelzebubs, an all-male a cappella group; and the Freethought Society. About half of the student body participates in study abroad programs, and approximately 15 percent of students are affiliated with Greek life. Tufts’ official mascot, Jumbo the elephant, is the only school mascot listed in Webster’s Dictionary.

Tufts is comprised of the School of Arts and Sciences; the School of Engineering, which serves both undergraduate and graduate students; and a number of graduate and professional schools. Included in its graduate programs are the highly ranked School of Medicine and Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine. The School of Dental Medicine and Fletcher School for international affairs are other notable graduate schools. Tufts’ permanent art collection features works by Pablo Picasso, Andy Warhol and John Singer Sargent. Notable alumni include eBay founder Pierre Omidyar, Golden Globe-winning actor Peter Gallagher and Guster guitarist and vocalist Adam Gardner. Both Gallagher and Gardner sang in the Beelzebubs.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • School of Arts and Sciences
  • School of Engineering

History


In the 1840s, the Universalist church wanted to open a college in New England, and in 1852, Charles Tufts donated 20 acres to the church to help them achieve this goal. Charles Tufts had inherited the land, a barren hill which was one of the highest points in the Boston area, called Walnut Hill, and when asked by a family member what he intended to do with the land, he said “I will put a light on it.” His 20-acre donation (then valued at $20,000) is still at the heart of Tufts’ now 150 acre campus, straddlingSomerville and Medford. It was also in 1852 that the Commonwealth of Massachusetts chartered Tufts College, noting the college should promote “virtue and piety and learning in such of the languages and liberal and useful arts as shall be recommended.” During his tenure, Ballou spent a year travelling and studying in the United Kingdom. The methods of instruction which he initiated were based on the tutorials that were conducted in the University of Oxford and the University of Edinburgh. Now more than 160 years old, Tufts is the third oldest college in the Boston area.

Having been one of the biggest influences in the establishment of the College, Hosea Ballou II became the first president in 1853, and College Hall, the first building on campus, was completed the following year. That building now bears Ballou’s name.[20] The campus opened in August 1854. President Ballou died in 1861 and was succeeded by Alonzo Ames Miner. Though not a college graduate, his presidency was marked by several advances. These include the establishment of preparatory schools for Tufts which include Goddard Seminary, Westbrook Seminary, and Dean Academy. During the Civil War the college actively supported the Union cause. The mansion of Major George L. Stearns which stood on part of the campus was a station on the Underground Railroad. In addition to having the largest classes spring up, 63 graduates served in the Union army. The first course of a three-year program leading to a degree in civil engineering was established in 1865, the same year MIT was founded. By 1869, the Crane Theological School was organized.

Miner’s successor, Elmer Capen was the first president to be a Tufts alumnus. During his time, one of the earliest innovators was Amos Dolbear. In 1875, as chair of the physics department, he installed a working telephone which connected his lab in Ballou Hall to his home on Professors Row. Two years later Alexander Graham Bell would receive the patent. Dolbear’s work in Tufts was later continued by Marconi and Tesla.[22] Other famous scholars include William Leslie Hooper who in addition to serving as acting president, designed the first slotted armature for dynamos. His student at the college, Frederick Stark Pearson would eventually become one of America’s pioneers of the electrical power industry. He became responsible for the development of the electric power and electric street car systems which many cities in South America and Europe used. Another notable figure is Stephen M. Babcock who developed the first practical test to determine the amount of butterfat in milk. Since its development in the college, the Babcock Test has hardly been modified. Expansion of the chemistry and biology departments were largely lead by scholars Arthur Michael, who was one of the first organic chemists in the U.S., and John Sterling Kingsley who was one of the first scholars of comparative anatomy.

P. T. Barnum was one of the earliest benefactors of Tufts College, and the Barnum Museum of Natural History (Barnum Hall) was constructed in 1884 with funds donated by him to house his collection of animal specimens and the stuffed hide of Jumbo the elephant, who would become the university’s mascot. The building stood until April 14, 1975, when fire gutted Barnum Hall, destroying the entire collection.

On July 15, 1892, the Tufts Board of Trustees voted “that the College be opened to women in the undergraduate departments on the same terms and conditions as men.” Metcalf Hall opened in 1893 and served as the dormitory for women. At the same meeting, the trustees voted to create a graduate school faculty and to offer the Ph.D. degree in biology and chemistry. In 1893 the Medical School opened and in 1899 the Boston Dental College was integrated into the university. In 1890, the Department of Electrical Engineering was created, and in 1892 – 1893 the course of three-year program in civil engineering was extended to four years. With the advent of the four-year program the degrees granted were bachelor of civil or electrical engineering. Tufts College added the Department of Mechanical Engineering and the Department of Chemical Engineering in 1894 and 1898, respectively. In 1898, the trustees voted to formally establish an undergraduate College of Engineering.

The Jackson College for Women was established in 1910 as a coordinate college adjacent to the Tufts campus. In 1980 it was integrated with the College of Liberal Arts but is still recognized in the formal name of the undergraduate arts and sciences division, the “College of Liberal Arts and Jackson College.” Undergraduate women in arts and sciences continued to receive their diplomas from Jackson College until 2002.

Tufts expanded in the 1933 with the opening of the Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, the first graduate school of international affairs in the United States. The Fletcher School began as a joint effort between Tufts and Harvard University, funded by an endowment from longtime Tufts benefactor and alumnus Dr. Austin Barclay Fletcher. Tufts assumed full administration of the Fletcher School in 1935, and strong linkages between the two schools remain.

During World War II, Tufts College was one of 131 colleges and universities nationally that took part in the V-12 Navy College Training Program which offered students a path to a Navy commission.

Due to travel restrictions imposed by World War II, the Boston Red Sox conducted spring training for the 1943 Major League season at Tufts College. In 1955, continued expansion was reflected in the change of the school’s name to Tufts University.

The university experienced some growth during the presidency of Jean Mayer (1976–1992). Mayer established Tufts’ veterinary, nutrition, and biomedical schools and acquired the Grafton and Talloires campuses, at the same time lifting the university out of its dire financial situation by increasing the size of the endowment by a factor of 15.

The College of Engineering added graduate study to its curriculum beginning in 1961, with master’s degrees available in four departments. It added Ph.D. programs in mechanical engineering in 1963, electrical engineering in 1964, engineering design in 1981, and civil engineering in 1985. In 1984 CEO and chairman of Analogic Corporation and NeuroLogica Corp Bernard Marshall Gordon founded the Tufts Gordon Institute as the first educational institution created to foster entrepreneurship in the engineering fields. In 1991 the New England Association of Schools and Colleges accredited the institute to confer the degree of Master of Science in Engineering Management and in 1992 the Gordon Institute became part of the College of Engineering. In 1999, the College of Engineering became the School of Engineering, when oversight of graduate engineering programs was transferred from the Graduate School of Arts and Sciences. As part of the same reorganization the Faculty of Arts and Science became the Faculty of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering (AS&E).

Under President Larry Bacow, Tufts started a capital campaign in 2006 with the goal of raising $1.2 billion to implement full need-blind admission by 2011. As of December 10, 2010 the campaign raised $1.14 billion. Tufts received the largest donations in its history since 2005, including a $136 million bequest to its endowment upon the dissolution of a charitable trust set up by 1911 alumnus Frank C. Doble, a $100 million gift from eBay founder Pierre Omidyar to establish the Omidyar-Tufts Microfinance Fund, and a number of $40 million-plus gifts to specific schools.

In 2008, Hines Interests and TUDC, a subsidiary of the University, planned to break ground on the South Station Tower. Tufts had acquired the air rights from South Station in 1990, with former President Jean Meyer envisioning a tower that would be the center of medical research. Preliminary design was done by Cesar Pelli with construction now scheduled to start in 2017.

On November 30, 2010, the university announced that Anthony P. Monaco, formerly of Oxford, would become its thirteenth president. Monaco’s inauguration took place on October 21, 2011.

As of October 15, 2015, Computer Science surpassed International Relations as the largest major at the university, with 466 declared majors.

On December 22, 2015, the University announced that it would run the School of the Museum of Fine Arts. The merger is slated for completion on June 30, 2016.

On December 2015, the University completed a reconstruction of the Memorial Stairs. A new Central Energy Plant is currently under construction and is set to finish in the summer of 2016. It will replace an aging 60 year old plant and provide new efficiency boilers which in addition to providing the University directly with electricity, heated and chilled water, will help the University cut emissions. The University is also constructing a new science and engineering complex (SEC). The SEC will feature state of the art laboratories and foster interdisciplinary research between the neuroscience and environmental science departments. The new building will be finished by the summer of 2017 and will join the newly rehabilitated 574 Boston Avenue in the expansion of classroom and laboratory facilities for the engineering school.


Do you want discuss Tufts University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Tufts University on Map


Photo


Photos: Tufts University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Tufts University reviews

Join to discuss of Tufts University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.